Tours & Encounters

An Up-Close Experience

Experience even more wildlife up close with our special tours and encounters.

From interacting with penguins to swimming with sharks in the water, our interactive encounters make your trip to WOW one to remember.

This Week's Hours

  • Friday OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021
  • OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 6, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-8:00 pm

Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-8:00 pm

Monday, December 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 24, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • CLOSED

Get Your Add-On Tour & Encounter Tickets Today

Penguin Encounter

Penguin Encounter

Come face-to-feather with the all-new Penguin Encounter at Penguin Cove. Learn about our gentoo penguins and immerse yourself into the sights, sounds and temperature of their environment. Your total Penguin Encounter experience will last 30-45 minutes with 15 minutes inside Penguin Cove. For your safety and theirs, touching or feeding the penguins is not permitted.

Ticket Details
Aquarium Adventure - Out to Sea Shark

Out to Sea Feeding Frenzy

Experience meal time with the sharks and groupers as you dive beneath the surface during our Feeding Frenzy. Our state-of-the-art air helmets allow you to comfortably submerge underwater without diver certification. This experience is available on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 12:30 p.m.

Ticket Details
Out to Sea Shark Dive

Out to Sea Shark Dive

The Out to Sea Shark Dive takes you under water inside a metal cage to come face-to-fin with sand tiger sharks, brown sharks, and Atlantic goliath groupers. Our state-of-the-art air helmets allow you to comfortably submerge underwater without diver certification.

Ticket Details