Tours & Encounters

An Up-Close Experience

Experience even more wildlife up close with our special tours and encounters.

From interacting with penguins to swimming with sharks in the water, our interactive encounters make your trip to WOW one to remember.

This Week's Hours

  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, January 25, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, January 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, February 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, February 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, February 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, February 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

    We are closing at 6:00pm for a special Valentine's Day Event. CLICK HERE for details.

Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, February 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, February 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, February 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Get Your Add-On Tour & Encounter Tickets Today

Penguin Encounter

Penguin Encounter

Come face-to-feather with the all-new Penguin Encounter at Penguin Cove. Learn about our gentoo penguins and immerse yourself into the sights, sounds and temperature of their environment. Your total Penguin Encounter experience will last 30-45 minutes with 15 minutes inside Penguin Cove. For your safety and theirs, touching or feeding the penguins is not permitted.

Ticket Details
Aquarium Adventure - Out to Sea Shark

Out to Sea Feeding Frenzy

Experience meal time with the sharks and groupers as you dive beneath the surface during our Feeding Frenzy. Our state-of-the-art air helmets allow you to comfortably submerge underwater without diver certification. This experience is available on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 12:30 p.m.

Ticket Details
Out to Sea Shark Dive

Out to Sea Shark Dive

The Out to Sea Shark Dive takes you under water inside a metal cage to come face-to-fin with sand tiger sharks, brown sharks, barracuda and Atlantic goliath groupers. Our state-of-the-art air helmets allow you to comfortably submerge underwater without diver certification.

Ticket Details