Tickets & Pricing

  • Visit
  • Tickets & Pricing

Purchase Tickets Online

We offer an easy way to reserve your tickets online and enter using touchless scanning.

Reserve your tickets today to experience America's Best Aquarium, spanning 350,000 square feet with more than 1.5 miles of trails. Wonders of Wildlife takes you on a journey through immersive habitats, featuring hundreds of species and telling the story of America's conservation history.

This Week's Hours

  • Friday OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020
  • OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 30, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 4, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 7, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 11, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, December 25, 2020
  • CLOSED

Mobile App

Online-Only Ticket Sales

Timed-entry Reservations are required During the COVID-19 Pandemic for weekend admissions

To ensure adequate social distancing and allow for the best possible experience during our weekend hours, all guests MUST reserve online timed-entry tickets prior to their visit. We may be unable to accommodate anyone who does not have an online reservation, so be sure to reserve your ticket today.

Guests can pick the date and time they would like to visit and reserve up to eight tickets. Once reserved, you'll receive an email with your digital ticket to use for touchless scanning at entry.

Purchase Tickets COVID-19 Safety Guidelines

Admission Tickets

Annual Membership
Best Value for Locals

Unlimited Visits in a Year

Child

$50.00


Adult

$75.00

Explorer Pass
Best Value for Visitors

Five Attraction Combo

Child

$59.95


Adult

$108.95

General Admission

Single Day Admission

Child

$19.95


Adult

$37.95+

Just For Neighbors

Local Resident Ticket

Child

$17.95


Adult

$32.95

Add-on Experiences

Tours & Encounters

Experience more Wonders with our behind the scenes tours and up-close animal encounters.

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

A Journey Around the World

With over 1.5 miles of immersive exhibits and 800+ species featured, Wonders of Wildlife takes you on an interactive journey though Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventures from across the globe. Check out the different ways you'll see the wild!