Visit

Plan Your Visit

See the wonders for yourself! Plan your perfect visit to Wonders of Wildlife in Springfield, Missouri.

Visit us to explore everything Wonders of Wildlife has to offer for kids, conservationists and families. Conveniently located in America's Conservation Capital, WOW attracts thousands of visitors from around the world every day.

This Week's Hours

  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, September 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, September 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, September 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, September 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 4, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 9, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

opens in a new windowGetting Here

WOW is connected to the Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World headquarters in Springfield, MO. Free parking is available in front of Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World and outside the Aquarium’s Great Oceans Hall.

opens in a new window500 W Sunshine St, Springfield, MO 65807

Tickets & Pricing

Book your tickets online to visit Wonders of Wildlife National Museum & Aquarium! Tickets purchased in advance online will always be priced lower than tickets purchased in-person the day of your visit.

Groups

If you plan to visit Wonders of Wildlife with a group of 20 or more, check out our special rates and experiences.

Dining

No matter what you're craving, our dining options have you covered. We offer two on-site dining and snack options, Fish Tales Cafe and the Shipwreck Snack Bar. Hemingway's Bluewater Cafe is also located nearby in Bass Pro Shops and is a great dine-on option.

More Details for Your Trip

opens in a new windowDownload Map

Explore our Campus! More than 1.5 miles of walkable wonder waiting to be explored.

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.