Visit

Plan Your Visit

See the wonders for yourself! Plan your perfect visit to Wonders of Wildlife in Springfield, Missouri.

Visit us to explore everything Wonders of Wildlife has to offer for kids, conservationists and families. Conveniently located in America's Conservation Capital, WOW attracts thousands of visitors from around the world every day.

This Week's Hours

  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, September 28, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 2, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 4, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 5, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 9, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 10, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 11, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 12, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 16, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 19, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 23, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 26, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

COVID-19 Health & Safety Operational Updates

Things to know before you visit

opens in a new windowGetting Here

WOW is connected to the Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World headquarters in Springfield, MO. Free parking is available in front of Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World and outside the Aquarium’s Great Oceans Hall.

opens in a new window500 W Sunshine St, Springfield, MO 65807

Tickets & Pricing

Book your tickets online to visit Wonders of Wildlife National Museum & Aquarium!

Groups

If you plan to visit Wonders of Wildlife with a group of 20 or more, check out our special rates and experiences.

Dining

WOW offers two on-site dining and snack options, Fish Tales Cafe and the Shipwreck Snack Bar. It's also conveniently located next to Hemingway's, Bass Pro Shops dine-in experience.

More Details for Your Trip

opens in a new windowInsider Guide

Get the exclusive Wonders of Wildlife Insider’s Guide to learn more about our Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure.

opens in a new windowDownload Map

Explore our Campus! More than 1.5 miles of walkable wonder waiting to be explored.

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.