Visit

Please be advised as you are planning your trip to WOW, that the Stingray Touch Exhibit will be closed for improvements from April 3 – May 1, 2024.
During this time, guests will still be able to engage with the virtual aquarium coloring exhibit and interactive learning stations. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
*These dates are subject to change

Plan Your Visit

See the wonders for yourself! Plan your perfect visit to Wonders of Wildlife in Springfield, Missouri.

Visit us to explore everything Wonders of Wildlife has to offer for kids, conservationists and families. Conveniently located in America's Conservation Capital, WOW attracts thousands of visitors from around the world every day.

This Week's Hours

Last entry for guests will be 15 minutes before closing

  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, April 26, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, April 29, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 6, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 13, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 20, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Getting Here

WOW is connected to the Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World headquarters in Springfield, MO. Free parking is available in front of Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World and outside the Aquarium’s Great Oceans Hall.

500 W Sunshine St, Springfield, MO 65807

Tickets & Pricing

Book your tickets online to visit Wonders of Wildlife National Museum & Aquarium! Tickets purchased in advance online will always be priced lower than tickets purchased in-person the day of your visit.

Groups

If you plan to visit Wonders of Wildlife with a group of 20 or more, check out our special rates and experiences.

Dining

No matter what you're craving, our dining options have you covered. We offer two on-site dining and snack options, Fish Tales Cafe and the Shipwreck Snack Bar. Hemingway's Bluewater Cafe is also located nearby in Bass Pro Shops and is a great dine-on option.

More Details for Your Trip

Download Map

Explore our Campus! More than 1.5 miles of walkable wonder waiting to be explored.

Sting Ray

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.