Special Offers

Save on Your Visit

Browse our current special offers and promotions to save on your visit to Wonders of Wildlife.

With exclusive discounts on bundles, local resident savings and more, see how we can help you save on your experience.

Give the gift of WOW with our gift cards ›

This Week's Hours

Last entry for guests will be 15 minutes before closing

  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, April 26, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, April 29, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 6, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 13, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 20, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Current Offers & Discounts

HappyHour_Header-02

Happy Hour Tickets

 

Unwind with a complimentary drink and discounted tickets during happy hour! Available Monday through Friday after 3PM.

Ticket is valid for up to $5.00 toward beverage of your choice. No cash value. Limit one drink, per ticket.
Pricing is subject to change.

Click Here for Tickets

ozarksouting

Ozarks Outing

 

Take the family on an outing and explore the beauty of the Ozarks! Choose your own adventure with admission to Wonders of Wildlife and your pick between Top of the Rock's Lost Canyon Cave Trail and Ancient Ozarks Natural History Museum or Dogwood Canyon admission. Ozarks Outings tickets are valid 14 days from your first adventure!

Pricing is subject to change.

Click Here for Tickets

Updated Student Days 900x600

Student Days

Learn something new outside the classroom at Wonders of Wildlife! Our exclusive Student Days discount allows students ages four and up to experience the wonder at a fraction of the price – only $15! 

WOW is committed to inspiring and connecting audiences of all ages with nature to teach the importance of conservation. By mixing education with hands-on experiences, we hope to inspire the next generation and instill values that promote the wise use and respect of our air, water and wildlife.
In addition to admission discounts, students can also receive a 10% discount on all food, beverage and merchandise purchases at Fish Tails Cafe, Shipwreck Snack Bar, and the gift store. Some exclusions apply.
Click Here to see Calendar

Student Days are offered on select Mondays while school is in session. This offer is not available on weekends, holidays and school breaks. Student Days tickets must only be purchased at the ticket counter, not online. For college students, a valid student ID is required upon purchase. Offer not available for field trip groups. Field trips must book through wondersofwildlife.org/education/field-trips/

two_ticket-02

Two Day Ticket

 

Now available, Two-Day tickets give you the chance to visit Wonders of Wildlife twice for one discounted price! For more info click below.

Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Ozark-Explorer-Pass

Explorer Pass

The Explorer Pass is your gateway to the best attractions the Ozarks has to offer. You'll experience incredible views, world-class entertainment, 35,000 live animals and outdoor adventures while saving money. 5 experiences, 4 properties, at 1 low price!

 

Click Here for Details

explore.dine.shop

Explore, Dine, Shop Ticket

Never has a trip around the world been so easy and rewarding!

What’s included: 

-$5 off Wonders of Wildlife Adult Admission or $3 off Child Admission 

-$25 Gift card with Adult tickets or $10 gift card with a Child ticket, for shopping or dining

This offer is only available in advance online. 

Click Here for Tickets

Best Value Annual Membership

Experience the Wonder again and again! With the purchase of an annual membership, you’ll receive unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure, member-exclusive offers and special discounts.
Now offering our Sea & Shore Family Membership! Save even more with a membership 4-pack including bonus benefits.

LESS THAN THE COST OF THREE VISITS

Group Discounts

Discounts are available for groups of 20 people or more for all types of groups.

Groups

Military Discounts

We offer a 10% discount for Military (active, veteran status and dependents).

Discounts cannot be combined and a photo ID will be required.

Senior Discounts

We offer a 10% discount for seniors, 65 and older.

Discounts cannot be combined and a photo ID will be required.

Just for Neighbors

We are offering a special rate for residents of select neighboring counties in Missouri.

These discounts are only available online. Discounts cannot be combined and a photo ID will be required.

Learn More