FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Browse the list of frequently asked questions and prepare for your visit to Wonders of Wildlife

From health and safety of our guests to that of our exhibits and animals, check out the below for our response to the most common inquiries. Not seeing an answer to your question? Use our contact information here and we would be happy to help.

This Week's Hours

  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 30, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 31, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 2, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, November 6, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 9, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, November 13, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 16, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 23, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Your Visit

Tickets & Memberships​

Other Common Questions