FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Browse the list of frequently asked questions and prepare for your visit to Wonders of Wildlife

From health and safety of our guests to that of our exhibits and animals, check out the below for our response to the most common inquiries. Not seeing an answer to your question? Use our contact information here and we would be happy to help.

This Week's Hours

  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, September 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, September 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, September 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, September 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 4, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 9, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Your Visit

Tickets & Memberships​

Other Common Questions