FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Browse the list of frequently asked questions and prepare for your visit to Wonders of Wildlife

From health and safety of our guests to that of our exhibits and animals, check out the below for our response to the most common inquiries. Not seeing an answer to your question? Use our contact information here and we would be happy to help.

This Week's Hours

Last entry for guests will be 15 minutes before closing

  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, February 23, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, February 26, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, March 1, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, March 3, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, March 4, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, March 8, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, March 11, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, March 15, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, March 18, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Your Visit

Tickets & Memberships​

Other Common Questions