FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Browse the list of frequently asked questions and prepare for your visit to Wonders of Wildlife

From health and safety of our guests to that of our exhibits and animals, check out the below for our response to the most common inquiries. Not seeing an answer to your question? Use our contact information here and we would be happy to help.

This Week's Hours

Last entry for guests will be 15 minutes before closing

  • Monday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, July 29, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 1, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 12, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 16, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2024
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 19, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Your Visit

Tickets & Memberships​

Other Common Questions