FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Browse the list of frequently asked questions and prepare for your visit to Wonders of Wildlife

From health and safety of our guests to that of our exhibits and animals, check out the below for our response to the most common inquiries. Not seeing an answer to your question? Use our contact information here and we would be happy to help.

This Week's Hours

  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, April 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, April 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, April 30, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Your Visit

Tickets & Memberships​

Other Common Questions