Membership

Become a Member

For less than the cost of two visits, get unlimited admission each year of membership along with exclusive offers and special discounts.

Experience the Wonder again and again! With the purchase of a membership, you'll receive unlimited annual visits to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure, plus special discounts on select events and experiences. See the full benefits below.

This Week's Hours

  • Tuesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Digital membership cards are now available for Apple Wallet. You can also upgrade your paper membership card to a Conservation Card for $5.00.

You can do this at Guest Services, or this option will be available during your online check-out, after adding a membership to your cart.

Membership Renewal

Individual Membership

Receive $10 e-gift card – In-store and Online


Family Membership

Receive $75 e-gift card ($25 e-gift card bonus) – In-store ONLY


Each individual membership renewal, both adult and child, will receive a $10 e-gift card. OR Members who either upgrade to or renew their Sea & Shore Family Membership will receive a bonus $25 e-gift card, in addition to the $50 e-gift card that is included with all family memberships. That's $75 to spend at our Conservation Attractions!

Single Annual Membership

 

Child Membership

$50


Adult

$75

 

Sea & Shore Family Membership

 

Family Membership

$300

Sea & Shore Benefits Include:

  • 4 pack of any combination of memberships (must include at least one adult)
  • 2 single-day guest general admission tickets

*Blackout dates may apply

  • $50 Conservation Attraction gift card

*Must visit Wonders of Wildlife after purchase to redeem guest passes and gift card.

Try before you buy

Upgrade to Membership on Day of Visit

Annual memberships provide the best value, offering families and individuals a full year of unlimited visits plus other special privileges. Guests can "try before you buy" with general admission tickets that can be upgraded to a full membership the day of your visit.

Dogwood Canyon

Family Membership

Your next adventure starts at Dogwood Canyon Nature Park. Check out our all-new Dogwood Canyon Family Membership bundle to experience the splendor time and time again!

Member Savings

See how much you could save by upgrading your ticket to a membership today!

Use sliders to determine the savings after upgrading to a membership today.

Total Cost of Your Membership $0

*This estimate is based of the average general admission ticket pricing. Savings may vary.

Tickets

0 Adults x $37.95 =

0 Children x $19.95 =

Total = 0

Membership

0 Adults x $75 =

0 Children x $50 =

Total = 0

Total Pricing

0 - 0 = 0

Membership pays for itself in just 3 Visits

Membership Benefits

Unlimited visits to Wonders of Wildlife, plus:
  • 10% discount on food and beverage purchases (excludes alcoholic beverages)
  • 10% discount on merchandise purchases in gift shop
  • 10% discount on scooter rentals
  • Discounted guest admission (regular priced additional guest admission tickets)
  • 10% discount on Educational Programs
  • Special discounts on photo packages
  • Exclusive member newsletter
  • Exclusive invitations to special events and programs
  • Exclusive member specials

Benefits are subject to change without notice; see a full list of terms and conditions below.

Invest in Education & Entertainment

Membership Supports Conservation, Donate to Continue the Effort

Wonders of Wildlife is dedicated to inspiring the next generation of outdoor stewards with a fun and engaging experience that appeals to visitors of all ages. In addition to encountering more than 800 species representing wildlife from around the world, guests will learn about the vital role everyone plays in protecting habitat and wildlife.