Adopt an Animal

Are you a wildlife lover?

Stay connected to the 35,000 live animals that call Wonders of Wildlife home with a symbolic animal adoption. When you adopt an animal, you’re not only taking a special piece of our Aquarium home with you – you’re directly contributing to the world-class care provided to our animals every single day. In exchange for your generous support, you’ll receive a one-of-a-kind package from the Aquarium to commemorate your care.  Adoption packages are the perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, or any celebration!

Hours of Operation

  • Thursday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 30, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, August 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Our Animal Adoption Packages

Packages can be shipped anywhere within the contiguous U.S. Please note that some Adopt an Animal packages do not include an annual membership to Wonders of Wildlife. Interested in becoming a member? JOIN TODAY

Adopt an Animal Package

Adopt A Sea Turtle

Adopt An Eagle

Eagle Adoption Package

Additional Animals Coming Soon!

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.