Adopt an Animal

Are you a wildlife lover?

Stay connected to the 35,000 live animals that call Wonders of Wildlife home with a symbolic animal adoption. When you adopt an animal, you’re not only taking a special piece of our Aquarium home with you – you’re directly contributing to the world-class care provided to our animals every single day. In exchange for your generous support, you’ll receive a one-of-a-kind package from the Aquarium to commemorate your care.  Adoption packages are the perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, or any celebration!

Hours of Operation

  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, July 4, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 8, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, July 11, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 15, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, July 18, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 22, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, July 25, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, July 29, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, August 1, 2022
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Our Animal Adoption Packages

Packages can be shipped anywhere within the contiguous U.S. Please note that some Adopt an Animal packages do not include an annual membership to Wonders of Wildlife. Interested in becoming a member? JOIN TODAY

Adopt an Animal Package

Adopt A Sea Turtle

Adopt An Eagle

Eagle Adoption Package

Additional Animals Coming Soon!

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.