Adopt an Animal

Are you a wildlife lover?

Stay connected to the 35,000 live animals that call Wonders of Wildlife home with a symbolic animal adoption. When you adopt an animal, you’re not only taking a special piece of our Aquarium home with you – you’re directly contributing to the world-class care provided to our animals every single day. In exchange for your generous support, you’ll receive a one-of-a-kind package from the Aquarium to commemorate your care.  Adoption packages are the perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, or any celebration!

Hours of Operation

  • Friday OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 18, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, October 25, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, October 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, October 30, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, October 31, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, November 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, November 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 13, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Our Animal Adoption Packages

Packages can be shipped anywhere within the contiguous U.S. Please note that some Adopt an Animal packages do not include an annual membership to Wonders of Wildlife. Interested in becoming a member? JOIN TODAY

Adopt an Animal Package

Adopt A Sea Turtle

Adopt An Eagle

Eagle Adoption Package

Additional Animals Coming Soon!

Sloth on rope

Special Offers & Discounts

Save on your trip to WOW! Check out our special offers and discounts available today.

Become a Member Today

For less than the cost of two visits, become a Wonders of Wildlife member today. Members get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure each year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.