Families

Plan Your Family's Visit

WOW offers interactive experiences and amenities for families with children of all ages.

The Wonders of Wildlife National Museum & Aquarium will take your whole family on a journey through immersive habitats, giving you a look at animals from across the world and sharing the story of America's conservation history.

This Week's Hours

  • Friday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Monday, August 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, August 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, August 26, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, August 27, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, August 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Tickets & Pricing

Check our calendar to book your reservation today. Currently, we are only accepting ticket reservations online.

Family-Friendly Dining

WOW offers two on-site dining and snack options, Fish Tales Cafe and the Shipwreck Snack Bar. It's also conveniently located next to Hemingway's, Bass Pro Shops dine-in experience.

Annual Membership

Families usually spend three hours or more visiting WOW — and there's always more to see! For less than the cost of two visits, you can become a Wonders of Wildlife member to get unlimited admission to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure for the year, quarterly exclusive offers and special discounts.

Stroller Rentals

We offer stroller rentals during your visit. Single strollers are $7 and double strollers are $10. All rentals are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

opens in a new windowInsider Guide

Get the exclusive Wonders of Wildlife Insider’s Guide to learn more about our Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure.

opens in a new windowDownload Map

Explore our Campus! More than 1.5 miles of walkable wonder waiting to be explored.

Upcoming Family Events

There are currently no events available. Please check back later.

Education Programs

We love to share the love of the outdoors with the next generation of conservationists. Our education programs offer hands-on opportunities for students to learn how to take an active role in conserving our planet's natural resources. From field trips to specialty programs, have a wide range of options for children to explore the wonder.