SEAsons of Wonder

Its the SEAsons of Wonder at Wonders of Wildlife

Celebrate the Wonder of the SEAson at Wonders of Wildlife National Museum and Aquarium! Come experience one of the most magical Christmas traditions in the Ozarks from November 24th – December 31st. Warm up from the winter weather and explore our 1.5-million-gallon watery wonderland where you’ll meet more than 35,000 live animals. With offerings like dazzling holiday lights, appearances by SCUBA Claus, penguin encounters and special holiday programs, there’s something for the whole family to enjoy.

Upcoming Holiday Hours

  • Friday OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021
  • OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 29, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 3, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 6, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 10, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 13, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 17, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-8:00 pm

Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-8:00 pm

Monday, December 20, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 24, 2021
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • CLOSED

Scuba Claus is at Wonders of Wildlife

Scuba Claus

Storytime With Scuba Claus

Feeling extra Santa-mental this season?

Join us for our annual holiday program featuring an underwater reading of “Twas the Night Before Fishmas” with SCUBA Claus, Mrs. Claus and a host of other characters. Once you’ve marveled over the undersea magic, snap an “elfie” with our characters before you leave!

NOV (2)

Event Details

  • Access to the following exhibits beginning 30 minutes prior to your showtime: Open Ocean and Great Barrier Reef.
  • Arrive early to participate in I-Spy and get your complimentary photo taken!
  • Additional access after the show to Presidential Fishing Hall, Shipwreck Reef, Stingray Touch, Sketch Aquarium, and Gift Shop.
  • Complimentary cookies and hot cocoa for all guests.
  • Enjoy exclusive 10% discount in our Gift Shop during your experience.
  • Event closes at 8:30pm

Passport to Play

Make sure you pick up your Passport to Play with your tickets! This complimentary activity book includes fun facts, interactive questions about the exhibits, and chances to earn a prize by participating in free activities!

Seasons of Wonder Web Image_Web Header_72ppi

Special Holiday Offers

Cyber Monday Offer

November 29, 2021

Limited Quantity Available. Adult Memberships at Kids’ Prices! Purchase an Adult Annual Membership for only $50! Online only from 6am-11:59pm on November 29, 2021. Also available on Adult Memberships at…

Event Details
Holiday Family Membership Bundle

Annual Family Membership Holiday Offer

December 1 – 31, 2021

From December 1-December 31 purchase a $300 Sea & Shore Family Membership and receive a free plush and an additional 2 single-day guest general admission tickets (on top of the…

Event Details

10% bonus on gift cards

Now-December 31 receive a 10% bonus on your gift card purchase of $25 or more! Wonders of Wildlife gift cards are the perfect gift for any occasion. Our gift cards can be redeemed at Wonders of Wildlife and Dogwood Canyon Nature Park. Gift cards can be purchased online or at Guest Services located inside Wonders of Wildlife.

Four_Attraction_Holiday_Giftcard-rotate-no-shadow