Members

Using Your Membership

Membership gives you the opportunity to visit WOW again and again while supporting our ongoing conservation efforts.

We can't wait to see you soon! See all the details below for making the most of your membership with unlimited annual visits to the Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure, special discounts and more.

This Week's Hours

  • Wednesday OPEN 8:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday OPEN 8:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Friday OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Saturday OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm
  • Sunday OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Monday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • OPEN 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • OPEN 8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday, November 27, 2020
  • OPEN 5:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • OPEN 8:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, November 30, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 4, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 7, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 11, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • OPEN 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020
  • OPEN 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Your Member Benefits & Discounts

Members receive a 10% discount on various products and programs throughout the museum, as well as other special discounts.

Member Exclusives

Wonders of Wildlife members receive our exclusive member newsletter, invitations to special events and programs and exclusive member specials.

Dining

Members receive a 10% discount on purchases at our two on-site dining and snack options, Fish Tales Cafe and the Shipwreck Snack Bar. This discount excludes alcoholic beverages.

Early Admission in November

Members of Wonders of Wildlife will be able to access the property one hour before the public on Tuesdays and Saturdays

  • WOW Members will enjoy 1-hour early entry at the Aquarium.
  • Tuesday entry 9am. Regular Guest Hours 10am.
  • Saturday entry 8am. Regular Guest Hours 9am.

opens in a new windowInsider Guide

Get the exclusive Wonders of Wildlife Insider’s Guide to learn more about our Wildlife Galleries and Aquarium Adventure.

opens in a new windowDownload Map

Explore our Campus! More than 1.5 miles of walkable wonder waiting to be explored.

Not a Member? Join Today!

For less than the cost of two visits, join today to start taking advantage of all member-exclusive benefits. Your membership will also help support our ongoing conservation efforts.